Aging Best's Advisory Council


The purpose of this Council is to advise the Board of Directors and staff on the establishment of priorities and the development of overall plans for programs on aging in the 19 counties served by Aging Best.


Dixie Collins (Audrain County)

Vacant (Boone County) 

Mary Schneider (Callaway County)

Charles Hudson (Camden County) 

Ruth Anderson (Cole County) 

Cindy Newton (Cooper County) 

Vacant (Crawford County)

Claudia Dickson (Dent County) 

Brenda Limberg (Gasconade County) 

David Overstreet (Howard County) 

Mary Agan (Laclede County) 

Sylvester Buschmann (Maries County) 

Edward Martin (Miller County) 

Clint Carlyle (Moniteau County) 

Harold Vande Harr (Morgan County) 

Closed (Osage County)

Robyn Strange (Phelps County) 

Judith Neff (Pulaski County) 

Nina Smith (Washington County) 


Advisory Council By-Laws

Advisory Council BY-LAWS (doc)