Aging Best's Board Of Directors

Our Board Of Directors


Bob Niebruegge, President (Gasconade County) 

James Kitterman, 1st Vice President (Camden County) 

Fred West, 2nd Vice President (Audrain County) 


Vacant (Boone County) 

Mary Schneider (Callaway County) 

Tony Wening (Cole County) 

Vacant (Cooper County) 

Elinor Snelson (Crawford County) 

William Hammons (Dent County) 

Vacant (Howard County) 

Vacant (Laclede County) 

Jake Warren (Maries County) 

Benjamin S. Davis (Miller County) 

Dee Butts (Moniteau County) 

Ron Ellis (Morgan County) 

Vacant (Osage County)

Joanne Zap (Phelps County) 

Rodney Yoakum (Pulaski County) 

Maggie Shellabarger (Washington County) 

Chief Executive Officer: 

Rebecca Nowlin


Governance and Accountability

Aging Best is committed to effective governance, transparency, and accountability in its operations.  We believe that is the best way to assure the public we are following our mission and are good stewards of the funds entrusted to us. 

Annual Audit FY 2018 (pdf)


Annual Report FY 2018 (pdf)


990 Tax Returns- FY 2019 (pdf)