Aging Best Leadership Team

CEO

Rebecca Nowlin, LPC

rnowlin@agingbest.org


Chief Financial Officer

Human Resource Director

Ombudsman Program

Regional Ombudsman Program Director

Donna Wobbe

dwobbe@agingbest.org


Regional Ombudsman Coordinator

Ronda Giger

rgiger@agingbest.org


Regional Ombudsman Coordinator

Linda Daugherty

ldaugherty@agingbest.org


County Services

County Services Director

Beth Busseau

bbusseau@agingbest.org


County Services Coordinator

Penni Weiss

pweiss@agingbest.org


County Services Coordinator

Janice Claas

jclaas@agingbest.org


Community Options & Services

Director of Community Options & Services

Marissa Peterson, LPC

mpeterson@agingbest.org 


Associate Director of Community Options & Services

Jamie Kennedy, LPC

jkennedy@agingbest.org


 Community Options & Services Supervisor

Patricia Luther

pluther@agingbest.org


Community Options & Services Supervisor

Jennifer Pettig, MSW

jpettig@agingbest.org