Community Options & Services

How may we help you? Call (800) 369-5211

  Aging Best's Community Options & Services team is here to help you, or those you care for, access needed supports. Below you will find a list of just some of our services. If you don't see what you need, please call us at (800) 369-5211.


  • Application Assistance
  • Medicaid and Medicare
  • Disability Resources
  • Family Caregiver Support
  • Respite
  • Legal Services
  • Elder Abuse
  • Transportation
  • Home Delivered Meals
  • And so much more.  All you have to do is ask.  


Call your specialist today and get connected with the information and resources you need.


Your Connections

Client Care Specialists

Aging Best's Client Care Specialists are waiting for your call, are ready to answer your questions, and will ensure you are connected to the resources you need.


Steve Dopp- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

sdopp@agingbest.org

Or

Kurt Groner- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443- 5823

kgroner@agingbest.org

Information and Assistance Specialists

Our Information and Assistance Specialists provide information, assistance with accessing benefits, and assistance with connecting to an array of service providers. They will also assess your eligibility for additional supportive services.  



For the following counties

Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard,  Moniteau, Morgan, Osage

Contact

Karen Elwood- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823 

kelwood@agingbest.org


For the following counties

Camden, Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Phelps,   

Pulaski,Washington

Contact

Kathleen Humphrey- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823 

khumphrey@agingbest.org

Or

Alice Pearce- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

apearce@agingbest.org



In-Home Specialists

Our In-Home Specialists conduct assessments and provide case management. Through their assessments, they will identify needs as well as the best resources to meet those needs. They are able to meet with you in your home or in the community.


For the following counties

Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard,  

Moniteau, Morgan, Osage

Contact

Karen Wright- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

kwright@agingbest.org

Or

Sheila Mastalski- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

smastalski@agingbest.org



For the following counties

Camden, Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Phelps,   

Pulaski,Washington

Contact

Mary Ann Matthews- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

mmatthews@agingbest.org

Or        

Cindy Warden- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443- 5823

cwarden@agingbest.org

Targeted Case Management Specialists

Our Targeted Case Management Specialists provide specialized case management and assessment services. They are skilled at identifying needs and resources for those they serve through these specialized contracts. 


Carol Senor- (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823 

csenor@agingbest.org 

~~~~~

Community Options & Services

Director of Community Options & Services :

Marissa Peterson: (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

  • mpeterson@agingbest.org


Associate Director of Community Options & Services: 

Jamie Kennedy: (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

  • jkennedy@agingbest.org


Community Options & Services Supervisors:

Patricia Luther: (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

  • pluther@agingbest.org


Jennifer Pettig: (800) 369-5211 or (573) 443-5823

  • jpettig@agingbest.org


Contact Us

Please contact Aging Best for questions, assistance, and resources for you and your loved ones.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.